Pacers and Hawks Game 1 will be on Saturday

Paul George, Pero Antic

INDIANAPOLIS (WISH) – The NBA has announced that Game 1 between the Indiana Pacers and the Atlanta Hawks will be on Saturday.

Game time is still to be determined.

Games 1 and 2 will be at Bankers Life Fieldhouse.


blog comments powered by Disqus