Colts announce 2014 regular season schedule

Indianapolis Colts quarterback Andrew Luck watches the action on the field from the sidelines during the second half of an AFC divisional NFL playoff football game against the New England Patriots in Foxborough, Mass., Saturday, Jan. 11, 2014. (AP Photo/Stephan Savoia)
Indianapolis Colts quarterback Andrew Luck watches the action on the field from the sidelines during the second half of an AFC divisional NFL playoff football game against the New England Patriots in Foxborough, Mass., Saturday, Jan. 11, 2014. (AP Photo/Stephan Savoia)

INDIANAPOLIS (WISH) – The Indianapolis Colts announced their 2014 regular season schedule Wednesday evening.

The team will open the regular season at Denver on September 7 at 8:30 p.m.

A limited number of season tickets will go on sale to the public beginning Tuesday, May 6, at 10 a.m. EDT. For more information click here.

Below is the Colts 2014 season schedule:

Week Day Date Opponent Time  
Preseason Thurs. 8/7/2014 at NY Jets 7:00 PM
Preseason Sat. 8/16/2014 NY GIANTS 7:00 PM
Preseason Sat. 8/23/2014 NEW ORLEANS 8:00 PM WISH
Preseason Thurs. 8/28/2014 at Cincinnati 7:00 PM
1 Sun. 9/7/2014 at Denver 8:30 PM
2 Mon. 9/15/2014 PHILADELPHIA 8:30 PM
3 Sun. 9/21/2014 at Jacksonville 1:00 PM WISH
4 Sun. 9/28/2014 TENNESSEE 1:00 PM WISH
5 Sun. 10/5/2014 BALTIMORE 1:00 PM WISH
6 Thurs. 10/9/2014 at Houston 8:25 PM WISH
7 Sun. 10/19/2014 CINCINNATI 1:00 PM WISH
8 Sun. 10/26/2014 at Pittsburgh 4:25 PM WISH
9 Mon. 11/3/2014 at NY Giants 8:30 PM
10 Sun. 11/9/2014 BYE
11 Sun. 11/16/2014 NEW ENGLAND 8:30 PM
12 Sun. 11/23/2014 JACKSONVILLE 1:00 PM WISH
13 Sun. 11/30/2014 WASHINGTON 1:00 PM
14 Sun. 12/7/2014 at Cleveland 1:00 PM WISH
15 Sun. 12/14/2014 HOUSTON 1:00 PM WISH
16 Sun. 12/21/2014 at Dallas 4:25 PM WISH
17 Sun. 12/28/2014 at Tennessee 1:00 PM WISH

WISHTV.com provides commenting to allow for constructive discussion on the stories we cover. In order to comment here, you acknowledge you have read and agreed to our Terms of Service. Commenters who violate these terms, including use of vulgar language or racial slurs, will be banned. Please be respectful of the opinions of others and keep the conversation on topic and civil. If you see an inappropriate comment, please flag it for our moderators to review.

blog comments powered by Disqus