Best Selling Author Hank Phillippi Ryan

TRUTH BE TOLD is the third in the Jane Ryland series. The first book in the Ryland series, THE OTHER WOMAN, won the coveted Mary Higgins Clark award. The next, THE WRONG GIRL, won both the Daphne DuMaurier Award for Best Mainstream Suspense and the prestigious Agatha Award for Best Novel of 2014.
Hank will appear at Carmel Clay Public Library to meet readers and sign books on Monday, November 17 at 7 p.m. What you many not know about Hank is she’s an Indianapolis native. She has an impressive and decorated background as a Boston investigative reporter. In her spare time, Hank finds time to write extraordinary thrillers and mysteries.


 provides commenting to allow for constructive discussion on the stories we cover. In order to comment here, you acknowledge you have read and agreed to our Terms of Service. Commenters who violate these terms, including use of vulgar language or racial slurs, will be banned. Please be respectful of the opinions of others and keep the conversation on topic and civil. If you see an inappropriate comment, please flag it for our moderators to review.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s