Klipsch Music Center offers $20 concert tickets

Klipsch Music Center (Provided Photo/Klipsch Music Center Facebook page)

INDIANAPOLIS (WISH) — Looking for a deal to see a summer concert? Klipsch Music Center has you covered with $20 lawn tickets.

Klipsch Music Center is offering a $20 ticket special for select shows. The offer is for lawn seats and is available while supplies last.

The special offer ends on June 21 at 10 p.m.

Below is a list of concerts that are included in the deal:

  • Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa with Hoodie Allen – Wednesday, July 1
  • Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival with Slayer, King Diamond & more – Friday, July 10
  • Nickelback with Lifehouse – Saturday, July 11
  • Train with The Fray, Matt Nathanson – Sunday, July 12
  • James Taylor and His All-Star Band – Wednesday, July 15
  • J. Cole with Big Sean, YG, Jeremih – Sunday, July 26
  • Kelly Clarkson with Pentatonix, Eric Hutchinson – Thursday, July 30
  • Chicago and Earth, Wind & Fire – Sunday, Aug. 2
  • Slipknot with Lamb of God, Bullet For My Valentine, Motionless in White – Friday, Aug. 14
  • 5 Seconds of Summer with Hey Violet – Saturday, Aug. 22
  • Def Leppard with Styx, Tesla – Sunday, Aug. 30
  • Van Halen with Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band – Wednesday, Sept. 2

Tickets can be purchased at LiveNation.com or by phone at 800-745-3000.

WISHTV.com provides commenting to allow for constructive discussion on the stories we cover. In order to comment here, you acknowledge you have read and agreed to our Terms of Service. Commenters who violate these terms, including use of vulgar language or racial slurs, will be banned. Please be respectful of the opinions of others and keep the conversation on topic and civil. If you see an inappropriate comment, please flag it for our moderators to review.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s