Indy Eleven on WISH-TV and MyINDY-TV

(WISH Photo)
Date Time Opponent Station
Sat Apr 1 3:00 p.m. vs. Puerto Rico FC MyINDY-TV23
Sat Apr 22 3:00 p.m. vs. San Francisco Deltas MyINDY-TV23
Sat Apr 29 7:00 p.m. at Jacksonville Armada FC MyINDY-TV23
Sat May 6 7:30 p.m. vs. FC Edmonton MyINDY-TV23
Sat May 20 7:30 p.m. vs. Miami FC MyINDY-TV23
Sat Jun 10 7:30 p.m. vs. Jacksonville Armada FC MyINDY-TV23
Sat Jun 17 7:30 p.m. vs. North Carolina FC MyINDY-TV23
Sat Jun 24 7:30 p.m. at North Carolina FC MyINDY-TV23
Tue Jul 4 7:30 p.m. at New York Cosmos WISH-TV
Sat Jul 8 7:30 p.m. vs. New York Cosmos MyINDY-TV23
Sat Jul 15 6:30 p.m. vs. Jacksonville Armada FC MyINDY-TV23
Sat Aug 5 7:30 p.m. vs. FC Edmonton MyINDY-TV23
Sat Aug 19 7:30 p.m. at New York Cosmos MyINDY-TV23
Sat Aug 26 7:30 p.m. vs. Jacksonville Armada FC MyINDY-TV23
Sat Sep 2 7:30 p.m. vs. San Francisco Deltas MyINDY-TV23
Wed Sep 13 7:00 p.m. vs. North Carolina FC MyINDY-TV23
Sat Sep 23 7:30 p.m. vs. Puerto Rico FC MyINDY-TV23
Sat Oct 7 7:30 p.m. vs. New York Cosmos MyINDY-TV23
Sat Oct 14 3:00 p.m. vs. Miami FC MyINDY-TV23
Sun Oct 29 TBD vs. North Carolina FC MyINDY-TV23