NBA All-Star 3-Point Shootout Winners

2014_Marco Belinelli, San Antonio

2013_Kyrie Irving, Cleveland

2012_Kevin Love, Minnesota

2011_James Jones, Miami

2010_Paul Pierce, Boston

2009_Daequan Cook, Miami

2008_Jason Kapono, Toronto

2007_Jason Kapono, Miami

2006_Dirk Nowitzki, Dallas

2005_Quentin Richardson, Phoenix

2004_Voshon Lenard, Denver

2003_Peja Stojakovic, Sacramento

2002_Peja Stojakovic, Sacramento

2001_Ray Allen, Milwaukee

2000_Jeff Hornacek, Utah

1999_No contest

1998_Jeff Hornacek, Utah

1997_Steve Kerr, Chicago

1996_Tim Legler, Washington

1995_Glen Rice, Miami

1994_Mark Price, Cleveland

1993_Mark Price, Cleveland

1992_Craig Hodges, Chicago

1991_Craig Hodges, Chicago

1990_Craig Hodges, Chicago

1989_Dale Ellis, Seattle

1988_Larry Bird, Boston

1987_Larry Bird, Boston

1986_Larry Bird, Boston provides commenting to allow for constructive discussion on the stories we cover. In order to comment here, you acknowledge you have read and agreed to our Terms of Service. Commenters who violate these terms, including use of vulgar language or racial slurs, will be banned. Please be respectful of the opinions of others and keep the conversation on topic and civil. If you see an inappropriate comment, please flag it for our moderators to review.

blog comments powered by Disqus