WISH-TV takes home Emmys

Members of the 24-Hour News 8 team accept an Emmy award Saturday, June 27, 2015. (WISH Photo)

INDIANAPOLIS (WISH) — WISH-TV was honored at Saturday night’s 46th Annual NATAS Lower Great Lakes Emmy Awards.

24-Hour News 8 took home the following Emmys:
Spot news (Plainfield tornado)
Producer Amy Howell
Reporter Teresa Mackin
Reporter Jeff Wagner

Crafts: Video journalist – Within 24 hours
Reporter Teresa Mackin

WISHTV.com provides commenting to allow for constructive discussion on the stories we cover. In order to comment here, you acknowledge you have read and agreed to our Terms of Service. Commenters who violate these terms, including use of vulgar language or racial slurs, will be banned. Please be respectful of the opinions of others and keep the conversation on topic and civil. If you see an inappropriate comment, please flag it for our moderators to review.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s